Contact Us-South Toowoomba Hawks Soccer Club

Contact Us

For more information or questions about playing for our club, please contact us by email,

South Toowoomba Hawks Soccer Club Committee Members

President:  Tony Watkins
Email: president@southtoowoombahawks.com.au

Vice President: TBA
Email: vicepresident@southtoowoombahawks.com.au

Secretary:  Delia Zenke
Email: secretary@southtoowoombahawks.com.au

Treasurer:  Kylie Suhr
Email: treasurer@southtoowoombahawks.com.au

Registrar: Colleen Duncan
Email: registrar@southtoowoombahawks.com.au

Coach Co'Ordinator: Ian Duncan
Email: coachcoordinator@southtoowoombahawks.com.au

Canteen Co-Ordinator: Tanya Davey
Email: canteen@southtoowoombahawks.com.au

Fundraiser Co-Ordinator: TBA
Email: fundraiser@southtoowoombahawks.com.au

Media Co-Ordinator: Fluer Koch
Email: media@southtoowoombahawks.com.au