President

Michael Wardle
president@southtoowoombahawks.com.au

Junior Vice President

Dom Daley
jnrvicepresident@southtoowoombahawks.com.au

Treasurer & Registrar

Trish Wardle
treasurer@southtoowoombahawks.com.au

Merchandise Coordinator

Carly Smith
merchandise@southtoowoombahawks.com.au

Canteen Coordinator

Nick Black
canteen@southtoowoombahawks.com.au

Sponsorship Coordinator

Lachlan Hunter
sponsorship@southtoowoombahawks.com.au

Coaching Co-ordinator

Craig Bearkley
coachcoordinator@southtoowoombahawks.com.au

Media Co-ordinator

Naomi Daley
media@southtoowoombahawks.com.au